Links

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Honiton

Honiton Groups and Organisations  :  www.honitongroups.weebly.com

Honiton Guide  : 
www.honiton.com

Honiton Town Council  :  www.honiton.gov.uk


Devon

East Devon District Council  :  www.eastdevon.gov.uk

Devon County Council  :  www.devon.gov.uk

 

Local Papers

Express & Echo  :  www.thisisexeter.co.uk

Midweek Herald  :  www.midweekherald.co.uk

 

Brass Band Music

Just Music  :  www.justmusicuk.com

 

Uniforms & Accessories

Handley Uniforms  :  www.handleybanduniforms.co.uk

 

Instruments & Accessories

John Packer  :  www.johnpacker.co.uk

 

Brass Band

4 Bars Rest  :  www.4barsrest.com

Brass Band Portal  :  www.bandsman.co.uk

Brass Band World Magazine  :  www.brassbandworld.com

British Bandsman  :  www.britishbandsman.com

Internet Bandsman Everything Within  :  www.ibew.co.uk

South West Brass Band Association  :  www.southwestbrassbandassociation.co.uk

 The Mouthpiece  :  www.themouthpiece.com

Google

 

©  Honiton Band  2008 - 2017

  Site Map